More Ben Kwok templates

I seem to find myself doing at least two or three of Ben Kwok’s designs every day. Just can’t seem to get enough of them.  I have tried some of them with different coloring, and with a decorated paper background. I didn’t like the coloring on the first Hummingbird, and didn’t like the second one much better.

Kwok designs        Kwok designs 2

 

I did the horse with fewer lines on the template, and did it on a piece of colored paper I had made some time ago. I like it a lot better.

Kwok designs 1   Kwok designs

This dragonfly, I played around with my IPhoto, and it is now a completely different color than the original.  Sorry, I couldn’t get this image to flip vertically.

Hope you don’t tire of these, because I will be showing you more in the future.

Thanks for stopping by today.

 

One thought on “More Ben Kwok templates

Leave a Reply

