Small wall quilts

Sorry it’s been so long since I posted.  Have been enjoying a visit  with my son and daughter-in-law, Charles & Polly, from Peoria, IL and my daughter Sarah Jane and husband Tim from Louisville, TN.

Following up on my last post,  I have come across some small wall quilts that I made quite a few years ago.  IMG_0800 IMG_0801 IMG_0802

I guess I need to display these.  I had forgotten I had them.

I am leaving Sunday with my Bible study friends for spend a few days at the beach.  Will see you when I get back.

4 thoughts on “Small wall quilts

Leave a Reply

