–More ATCs

More about ATCs.  In my last post, I talked about monthly swaps.  Here is my entry for the October swap that I do with Pam Rogers of Mesa, WA.   The theme is “HALLOWEEN HORRORS.

dictionary page

Also, here are some that I have received from one of my pen pals,  Doris Roberts of Penns Park, PA.  She does such beautiful work!

dictionary page

.

Even though I have never met these two ladies, I feel that I know them and treasure them as  friends. With so much texting and emailing today, sometimes we forget how good it is to receive something in the mailbox.

Thanks for stopping by today.

2 thoughts on “–More ATCs

  1. Kay Patterson (aka Scarlet)

    Sarah, Enjoying your posts. Am missing doing ATC’s but my life has taken on a completely different direction. Am very involved with a group from my church & we stay very busy. Maybe one day I will have some time to sit & enjoy making ATC’s again & sharing them with you.

    Reply
  2. Linda

    I love the ATCs, it’s so nice to see what others think of. I am trying, really trying to work on my scrapbooks….but first I have to clean off my table. thanks for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

